94. Vasaloppet

Napsal uživatel JirkaF dne Po, 12.03.2018 - 13:57
Pořadí Jméno Čas Ztráta
1. Nygaard Andreas 04:24:36  
7. Řezáč Stanislav 04:24:45 +00:00:09
1136./1171. Polášek Petr 05:43:39 +01:19:03
2230./2308. Krause David 06:13:43 +01:49:07
3588./3728. Fišer Jiří 06:49:09 +02:24:33
5383./5694. Vít Jakub 07:36:09 +03:11:33
5608./5948. Zimola Petr 07:41:45 +03:17:09
9634./10749. Sůva Michal 09:57:54 +05:33:18

Polášek Petr

Split Time Of Day Time Diff min/ km km/h Place
Smågan 08:48:02 00:48:01 48:01 04:22 13.74 1579
Mångsbodarna 09:33:20 01:33:20 45:18 03:30 17.22 1500
Risberg 10:11:18 02:11:17 37:57 03:28 17.39 1366
Evertsberg 10:59:39 02:59:38 48:20 04:02 14.89 1277
Oxberg 11:51:36 03:51:35 51:57 03:28 17.32 1231
Hökberg 12:28:26 04:28:25 36:49 04:06 14.67 1140
Eldris 13:08:34 05:08:33 40:08 04:01 14.95 1126
Mora Förvarning 13:41:08 05:41:07 32:33 03:53 15.48 -
Finish 13:43:40 05:43:39 02:31 04:13 14.24 1136

Fišer Jiří

Split Time Of Day Time Diff min/ km km/h Place
Smågan 09:05:52 01:05:51 01:05:51 06:00 10.02 4835
Mångsbodarna 09:57:53 01:57:52 52:00 04:01 15.00 4504
Risberg 10:42:05 02:42:05 44:12 04:02 14.93 4307
Evertsberg 11:40:03 03:40:02 57:57 04:50 12.42 4122
Oxberg 12:41:01 04:41:00 01:00:58 04:04 14.76 3938
Hökberg 13:23:21 05:23:20 42:20 04:43 12.75 3704
Eldris 14:06:29 06:06:28 43:07 04:19 13.91 3530
Mora Förvarning 14:46:01 06:46:00 39:31 04:43 12.75 -
Finish 14:49:10 06:49:09 03:09 05:16 11.42 3588

DKJFDV

PZMS